Songs From A Midnight Room (2018)

Due for release May 6 2018 on Lungmoss Records

Songs From A Midnight Room is Erica Bramham's forthcoming sophomore album, and a collection of songs written as part of The Song-Chain Project.  The album features Adam Spiegl on guitar and bass, Justin Olsson on drums, and Erica Bramham on voice, guitar and mandolin.

The first single from the album is No Run To Save The Varnish, a hypnotic and provocative solo voice piece.

Songs From A Midnight Room is available May 6 2018, with a launch to follow on May 9 at Melbourne's Paris Cat jazz club.


Twelve Moons (2016)


a fine record of forward looking modern vocal jazz
— Phil Barnes -
beautiful and fascinating … a wonderful work of art
— Nikos Fotakis -

Twelve Moons is a lyrical journey through the Czech slavic calendar, a song cycle that weaves original folk and contemporary jazz compositions with spoken word and evocative textural improvisations.

Released July 16, 2016 

Erica Bramham voice
Nathan Liow piano
Adam Spiegl bass
Justin Olsson drums 

Recorded and mixed by Callum Barter at Newmarket Studios
Mastered by Isaac Barter
All compositions by Erica Bramham
Photography by Jiří Špiegl
Artwork by Erica Bramham